Community Profile
Real Estate Info
Angela Brown
Southern Oregon Credit Service

Chair Elect
Toby Luther
Lone Rock Timber Management Co.

Rheanna Mosier
Elwood Staffing

fromdahl President & CEO
Debbie Fromdahl
Roseburg Area Chamber of Commerce

Past Chair
Kent Rochester
Big Wrench Media


Pete Carhart
Knife River Materials

Dori John
Roseburg Disposal Co.

Diana Knous
Pacific Power

John Murphy
Farmers Insurance

Allen Pike
Windmill Inn of Roseburg

Barry Robinson
AmeriTitle, Inc.

Steve Tavernier
Roseburg Forest Products

Michael Widmer
Umpqua Bank